Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Records: 6201 - 6217 of 6217

Filtered By

  • Repository: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection X

Filter Results

Additional filters:

People/Organizations
Craft, Robert 1
 

Wind Quintet, 1963

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents

For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series J: John Henry Dierks / Box 08

Windgrams, undated

 Item — Box: 37
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 37

Winds of Nagual, 1985

 Item — Box: 3
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents

CD: New England Conservatory Wind Ensemble, Frank Battisti, conductor.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 13, National Band Association William D. Revelli Memorial Band Competition Winners Collection / Box 3

Winning Cassette, undated

 Item — Box: 47
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents

Track List I am a Train Poets Fightsong Saturday Night Winning Isn't Everthing Restless Boy My Boy and Me Poverty Doesn't Pay I'm Not Ready for Love Enough Call It America

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 47

Winn's How to Play Jazz and Blues and Adapt Chords, undated

 Item — Box: 40
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series I: Conducting: Scores, Parts, and Recordings / Sub-Series 1: Full Size Scores / Box 40

Within, Without, 1973

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents

For horn in F and two percussionists. Score only. No parts.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series Z: Glenn Edward Smith / Box 30

WNET Civilization and the Jews Cassette, 1982

 Item — Box: 47
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketchbooks, programs, recordings and other material collected and produced by composer John Duffy.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 47

WNYC Around New York, John Duffy Cassette, 1995 July 11

 Item — Box: 47
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains scores, sketchbooks, programs, recordings and other material collected and produced by composer John Duffy.

Dates: 1995 July 11
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 15, John Duffy Papers / Series VII: Recordings / Box 47

Woodwind Jubilee, undated

 File — Box: 05, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents

For flute, clarinet, and bassoon. Score only.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series III: Scores / Sub-Series C: Sara Elliott Bostwick / Box 05

Works by Allan Blank and Margaret Brouwer (Links; Moments in Time), undated

 Item — Box: 34
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 3: CDs / Box 34

Works By Virginia Composers, undated

 File — Box: 01, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series pertains to the organizational records and correspondence of the Archive of Virginia Composers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 4, Archive of Virginia Composers / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 01

Yale School of Music Recording, undated

 Item — Box: 39
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 39

Yale School of Music Recording, undated

 Item — Box: 39
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 39

Yale School of Music Recording, undated

 Item — Box: 39
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 39

Yearbooks, College of William and Mary, 1941

 Item — Box: 192
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

Mildred Shefeld-Stanger

Dates: 1941
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series VIII: Personal Interest Files / Box 192

Yearbooks, College of William and Mary, 1942

 Item — Box: 192
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents

Mildred Shefeld-Stanger

Dates: 1942
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series VIII: Personal Interest Files / Box 192

Yearbooks, New England Conservatory of Music, 1950

 Item — Box: 192
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Russell Stanger had several personal interests throughout his life and career. This series contains resources related to these interests.

Dates: 1950
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 2, Russell Stanger Papers / Series VIII: Personal Interest Files / Box 192